Prevent risks
Secure sites
Protect goods and people
Intervene on-site
Supervision • Security • Intervention

Your security is our job - security professionals at your service

PARTNERS SECURITY COMPANY is a private security company located in Cannes. We specialize in hotel safety and security, as well as supervision of luxury stores, and more generally in the security and protection of property and people.

You want to be able to trust an external partner with effective management of your safety – a partner who will consider your needs and who will address the real safety risks specific to your establishment. We have the experience and expertise necessary to ensure your safety.

Our security company is run by a team of experienced professionals. We offer a wide range of security services - temporary and permanent - throughout the Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur region.

Our company fits to your needs to ensure the flexibility and responsiveness that you expect. With our operational know-how and our methods and internal organization, we put all our human and technical resources at your service to ensure we can carry out and follow up on our work appropriately.

Through a set of quality guidelines, our security company develops a real partnership with all our customers, guaranteeing optimal safety and security services and quantifiable metrics for all aspects of the job. These services are executed after an estimate has been drawn up according to the nature of the assignment.

With a view to a possible collaboration, PSC invites you to find out about our customized solutions after a free audit of your needs.

Prévenir les risques
Sécuriser les sites
Protéger les biens et les personnes
Intervenir sur site
Gardiennage • Sécurité • Intervention

Votre sécurité est notre métier, des professionnels de la sécurité à votre service

PARTNERS SECURITY COMPANY est une entreprise de sécurité privée située à cannes. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la Sûreté & Sécurité Hôtelières, ainsi que la surveillance des Magasins de luxe, et plus généralement dans le gardiennage et la protection des biens et des personnes.

Vous souhaitez confier à un partenaire extérieur la gestion efficace de votre sécurité en tenant compte de vos contraintes particulières, traiter les risques réels de sûreté propres à votre établissement, nous avons l’expérience et l’expertise nécessaires pour l’assurer sereinement.

Notre entreprise de sécurité est animée par une équipe de professionnels expérimentés, nous vous proposons une large gamme de prestations en fonction de vos besoins, ponctuels ou permanents sur toute la région Provence Alpes Cote D’azur.

Notre société à taille humaine vous assure toute la souplesse et la réactivité nécessaires à vos attentes. Forts de notre savoir-faire opérationnel, de notre méthodologie et de notre organisation interne, nous mettons à votre service tous nos moyens humains et techniques afin d’assurer la réalisation et le suivi de nos prestations.

A travers une charte qualité notre entreprise de sécurité développe, auprès de chacun de ses clients, un réel partenariat garantissant des prestations optimales au service de la sécurité et de la sûreté et en quantifie les aspects. Ces prestations s’effectuent après l’établissement d’un devis selon la nature de la mission.

La société PSC vous invite, dans le cadre d’une collaboration éventuelle, à découvrir nos solutions personnalisées après un audit gratuit de vos besoins.